Flat Rate US Shipping  $5.95 any size order

Amish With A Twist Block of the Month



We'll be learning all different blocks, from basic to more advanced with this fun Block of the Month program running Sept 2017 - Nov 2018.  Also includes applique and a piped binding.

All fabrics in the quilt will be grunge basics and you will be able to choose a white or black background.

Monthly fee will be $16 and includes all fabric for the quilt top and binding.

Materials Included:
Kits will include pattern and all fabrics for the top

Amish With A Twist Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 5.00
Monthly Fees will be $16 and includes all fabric for top
AMISH:   Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, May 19, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:30 am to 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Contact Us
Phone: 574-721-5899
Email: julie@scarletthreadquiltco.com
Address: 1974 E 1000 S
                Twelve Mile, In 46988
Hours:    10 to 5 Wed-Fri
               10 to 2 Sat